Vaccination required for entry to JCC MetroWest: More Information

It's never too early to sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2021

Sunday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 5

Independence Day, Observed

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 6

Labor Day/Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Wednesday, September 8

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Wednesday, September 15

Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 16

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 31

New Years Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 1

New Years Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 15

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 16

Passover, D1

Closed
Sunday, April 17

Passover, D2

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 22

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 23

Passover, D8

Closed
Monday, May 30

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 5

Shavuot, D 1

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Arts & Culture

A Trip to the Past: Auschwitz. Not Long Ago. Not Far Away.

| THU, OCT 03, 2019

The bus to NYC was buzzing on my very first JCC MetroWest adults trip. My thoughts tumbled and twirled like a whirling gymnast in my mind. It was almost akin…

read more

JCC METROWEST TO PRESENT SPRING / SUMMER 2019 ART EXHIBITS Galleries to feature Synagogues of Newark, JCC MetroWest’s School of the Arts and works by Sara Greenberg and Ira Nemeroff

| WED, MAY 01, 2019

West Orange, New Jersey –JCC MetroWest will present art exhibits May through August, including Synagogues of Newark, our School of the Arts Celebration and works by painter Sara Greenberg and…

read more

Transgender Activist To Lead Discussion At Film Festival Screening

| TUE, MAR 26, 2019

March 25, 2019, West Orange, New Jersey – Abby Stein is arguably the ideal choice to lead a post-screening discussion of the New Jersey Jewish Film Festival’s offering on Sunday, April 7 at 2PM. “Family in Transition” is an…

read more