JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/29): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

A-Money Sportz Basketball Camp

Session 1: August 17–21 | Session 2: August 24–28

Grades K–8
JCC Member: $525/week • Guest: $575/week

The first ever A–Money Sportz Basketball Camp at JCC MetroWest is a weekly camp that focuses on building skills and fundamentals all while having fun at the J! The areas best coaches will work with campers in both one on one and team settings. The unique set of drills will take each player to the next level.

In addition to daily basketball clinics, drills and practices, campers will have daily swim time in our indoor pools! Daily kosher lunches will be provided—no need to pack a lunch!

Marc Adler

Coach, A-Money Sportz Basketball

(973) 476-5210

read more

NEW CAMPER

Welcome to J Camps! Click here as a first-time registrant.

Register Now

RETURNING CAMPER

Welcome back! Trying a new J Specialty Camp? Loved the Camp from last year?

Register Now
Typical Daily Schedule
TIME ACTIVITY
9:00-9:15AM Attendance, camp announcements, stretching
9:15-10:30AM Skills and drills—improve your game and take it to the next level!
10:30AM–12:00PM Team practice and morning games—show off your skills, in live game action!
12:00–1:00PM Lunch time—kosher meals provided!
1:00–2:00PM Free swim in the JCC MetroWest indoor pools
2:00–3:00PM Games and other activities
3:00–4:00PM Afternoon skill work and games
4:00PM Closing announcements and camp dismissal