Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

Sunday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2024-2025

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2

Erev Rosh Hashanah

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 3

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Friday, October 4

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Friday, October 11

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 12

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 12

Erev Passover

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 13

Passover, D1

Closed
Monday, May 26

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Upcoming Events
jun 09
23rd ANNUAL GAELEN JURIED ART SHOW & SALE
learn more
jul 14
Family Splash Time
learn more

JCC MetroWest has been a pillar of the community for over 140 years. Nearly 2,000 people have entered the J for educational, social, cultural, and fitness programs every day. The Leon &Toby Cooperman JCC in West Orange and the day camp, Camp Deeny Riback, serve an area that covers 400 square miles–from New York City to the east in Essex County and extending to the outlying suburbs of Morris County to the west. Through classes, theater events, the fitness center, summer camps, and community-wide festivals JCC MetroWest touches approximately50,000 people each year. In keeping with Jewish heritage and values, JCC MetroWest is an inclusive community of communities. The J is open to and appreciates people of all ages, genders, races, religions, nationalities, ethnicities, abilities, sexual orientations, education, socioeconomic levels, and political perspectives. The J’s mission is to strengthen the community and add meaning to the lives of those served by connecting them to—and through—shared Jewish experiences.