Access our Camp, Family, and Fitness COVID Screeners: Click Here

Summer Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

J Live!

We're bringing the best of the J to our community - virtually! Join a class, learn something new!

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

JCC MetroWest Event Calendar

Event Views Navigation

Find Events
Filters

Events for July 2020

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
29

NJJFF: Opening Night! Incitement

NJJFF: Opening Night! Incitement

Tuv Ha’aretz

NJJFF: Standing Up, Falling Down

Sisters of the Sabbath

NJJFF: Standing Up, Falling Down

NJJFF: Standing Up, Falling Down

NJJFF: Fiddler: A Miracle of Miracles

NJJFF: Fiddler: A Miracle of Miracles

NJJFF: Fiddler: A Miracle of Miracles

NJJFF: An Irrepressible Woman

Tuv Ha’aretz

NJJFF: An Irrepressible Woman

NJJFF: The Spy Behind Home Plate

NJJFF: An Irrepressible Woman

NJJFF: The Spy Behind Home Plate

NJJFF: The Spy Behind Home Plate

NJJFF: Viral: Anti-Semitism in Four Mutations

NJJFF: Viral: Anti-Semitism in Four Mutations

NJJFF: Viral: Anti-Semitism in Four Mutations

NJJFF: Flawless

NJJFF: Flawless

Tuv Ha’aretz

NJJFF: Flawless

NJJFF: Love in Suspenders

NJJFF: Love in Suspenders

NJJFF: Love in Suspenders

NJJFF: Advocate

NJJFF: Love in Suspenders

NJJFF: Advocate

NJJFF: Advocate

NJJFF: The Mover

NJJFF: The Mover

Tuv Ha’aretz

NJJFF: The Mover

NJJFF: The Dead of Jaffa

NJJFF: The Dead of Jaffa

NJJFF: The Dead of Jaffa

NJJFF: Joseph Pulitzer: Voice of the People

NJJFF: Joseph Pulitzer: Voice of the People

NJJFF: Joseph Pulitzer: Voice of the People

NJJFF: When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit

NJJFF: When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit

Tuv Ha’aretz

NJJFF: Douze Points

NJJFF: Douze Points

NJJFF: Douze Points

NJJFF: The Rabbi Goes West

NJJFF: The Euphoria of Being