We want to serve you better. Please complete a brief survey about your experiences at our J. Your opinion counts!: Take Survey

Fall Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Membership Office

Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Life Long Learning

Our Life Long Learning continuing education program features a variety of courses taught by university professors. Formal education is not required for participation. The courses maintain the highest academic standards. Anyone age 50 and above may participate for a nominal fee. The program includes Fall and Spring semesters, special mini-semesters, film series and one-day forums on individual subjects. Co-sponsored with the National Council of Jewish Women, Essex County Section.

Life Long Learning

Fall 2019

Download Here

Susan Wallenstein

Administrator, Jonathan and Nancy Littman Memory Center

(973) 530-3496

read more
1 results

Life Long Learning: Global Power Shifts (Monday, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)

Freda Mayers Global Power Shifts: New DIrections for American Foreign Policy

Registration Start Date Monday, August 5, 2019

Registration End Date Monday, November 25, 2019

# of meetings1

Program Start Date Monday, November 25, 2019

Program End Date Monday, November 25, 2019

Member Fees $8

Non-Member Fees $12

Events

Global Power Shifts: New Directions for American Foreign Policy

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

1:30pm - 1:30pm