JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/15): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Careers

Camp Deeny Riback Pool Director

Camp Deeny Riback

Early Childhood Assistant Teacher/Floater

Early Childhood

Early Childhood Summer Camp Counselors

Early Childhood Camps

Camp Transportation Coordinator and Office Administrator

Camp Deeny Riback

Jewish Life Program Assistant

Jewish Life

Community Wellness and Fitness Internship – Spring

Fitness Center

Childcare Providers/Teachers

Early Childhood

Camp Counselors

Camp Deeny Riback

Camper Advocate (Shadow Counselor)

Camp Deeny Riback

Certified Teachers and Assistant Teachers

Early Childhood

Early Childhood Department Substitutes

Early Childhood

Membership Consultant

Fitness Center

Theater Technician

Children and Teen Production Company

After School Program Group Leader

Kids Club After School Program

Unit Leaders/ Specialists/ Lifeguards/ Counselors

Camp Deeny Riback

Aquatic Group Exercise Instructors

Aquatics

Water Safety Instructors and Lifeguards

Aquatics