Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2022-2023

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 6

Passover, D1

Closed
Friday, April 7

Passover, D2

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 13

Passover, D8

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 26

Shavuot, D1

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loading Events

The David Aaron Quintet: Sonia Kurland Memorial Purim ConcertMarch 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

March 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Jelena Skrodzki
Phone:
973-530-3474
Email:
jskrodzki@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

The David Aaron Quintet: Sonia Kurland Memorial Purim Concert

Sonia Kurland Memorial Purim Concert featuring:
The David Aaron Quintet

Klezmer and Yiddish Favorites

 

Refreshments to follow

Free and Open to the Public
All individuals must be fully vaccinated to attend. Proof of vaccination is required upon entry.
Limited seating, advance registration required.

To register, or for more information contact Jelena Skrodzki • 973.530.3474 / [email protected]

This annual concert is in memory of Sonia Kurland, a beloved member of the JCC and Margulies Center for many years. It is made possible by the generosity of her children. This program is made possible by a generous grant from the Homewatch Caregivers and the family of the late William Margulies.