Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Membership Office

Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

JCC MetroWest Event Calendar

Event Views Navigation

Find Events
Filters

Events for February 2020 › Special Event

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
27
28
29
30
31
1

CDR Informational Sessions

2nd Annual TEKI Video Game Tournament

3
4
5

Parents Night Out: Chocolate Works

The Cut Presents: Once On This Island Jr.

Tu B’shvat Shabbat Rainforest Dinner

The Cut Presents: Once On This Island Jr.

The Cut Presents: Once On This Island Jr.

10
11

Juilliard Trombone Choir

13
14

CDR Israel Night with our Rishonim

Family Fun Pool Party

17

CDR Informational Sessions

19

Extra Event: AKA DOC POMUS

21
22

All Camps Fair

Lifestyle Enrichment Workshop – Setting SMART goals

Lifestyle Enrichment Workshop – Setting SMART goals

25
26

Ante Up

28

Extra Event: Spider in the Web

Camp Deeny Riback Open House

Family Fun Pool Party