Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2022-2023

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 6

Passover, D1

Closed
Friday, April 7

Passover, D2

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 13

Passover, D8

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 26

Shavuot, D1

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loading Events

JEWISH AUTHORS & IDEAS VIRTUAL SERIES: Kitty ZeldisJune 13, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

« All Events

Event Details

June 13, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Details

Date:
June 13, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Katy Strulson
Phone:
973-530-3915
Email:
kstrulson@jccmetrowest.org

JEWISH AUTHORS & IDEAS VIRTUAL SERIES: Kitty Zeldis

JCC MetroWest Book Group presents, Kitty Zeldis, “The Dressmakers of Prospect Heights”

Moving from the bustling streets of 1920s New York City to late nineteenth-century Russia and the lively quarters of New Orleans in the 1910s, The Dressmakers of Prospect Heights is a story of the families we are born into and the families we choose, and of the unbreakable bonds between women. “A compelling tale of friendship, class, prejudice, and love.” (Kirkus, starred review)

FREE

12:00 Book Group discussion
1:00 Presentation with the author

REGISTER FOR EVENT JOIN THE EVENT