Fall Registration Now Open!

Sign up for TEKI, enrichments, swim lessons and much more!

Register Today

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2018 - 2019

Monday, September 03

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 09

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 10

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, September 11

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, September 18

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, April 19

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 20

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Gaelen Gallery East

Collaborative art works by professional artists working with members of the WAE Center.

YOU’RE INVITED TO THE OPENING RECEPTION!

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 5:00–7:00PM
November 5-December 27

 


JCC MetroWest | Leon & Toby Cooperman JCC
760 Northfield Avenue West Orange, NJ 07052

Gallery Hours
Monday-Thursday: 5:30am-10:00pm
Friday: 5:30am-6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday: 7:00am-6:00pm

If the gallery doors are locked, please ask the receptionist at the front desk to contact maintenance in order to have them opened. For information, please contact Lisa Suss at 973-530-3413 ([email protected]).