COVID Screeners: Click Here

Kids Club Registration Now Open!

Register Here

J Live Archive!

We are bringing the best of the J to our community - virtually! Check out a previously recorded class, learn something new!

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday CLOSED

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2020-2021

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Closed
Monday, September 28

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving

7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 24

Christmas Eve

7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 31

New Years Eve

7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 1

New Years Day

7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, March 28

Passover

Closed
Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, July 4

Independence Day

5:30 am - 1:00 pm

JCC MetroWest Health Screener

Almost There

Thank you for completing the JCC MetroWest Health Screener.

Please check your email for your results, which you will need to show upon entering JCC MetroWest facilities.