The J will have the following hours in honor of Passover. Monday, April 22 • 5:30am-1:00pm and Tuesday, April 23 • CLOSED

Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

TuesdayClosed

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

Sunday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2023-2024

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 15

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 16

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Sunday, September 17

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Sunday, September 24

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 25

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 22

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23

Passover, D1

Closed
Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Jackie Cozzolino

Personal Trainer

Education/Certifications:

Certifications in Fitness
Callanetics
Cardio Callanetics
Yamuna Body Rolling
Face Ball Rolling
Stott Pilates Mat & Reformer
Pre/Post Natal – Pre/Post Rehab
Certified Group X Instructor – AFAA

Philosophy

A deep mind/body connection is directly related to health and fitness. The connection deepens with controlled, precise, mindful movement. My goal is Body Sustainability-flexible, pain-free movement for life! My Mindful movement focus started with dance training at a young age and has influenced my choice of training modalities. My Pilates and Callanetics background help my client focus on proper alignment and form to prevent injuries and increase muscle tone and flexibility.

To schedule an appointment, contact Biola Akoh at 973-530-3407.