JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/29): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Festival Co-Chairs:

Andrea Bergman
Joni Cohen
Abby Meth Kanter

 

Film Curator:

Vicky Jacobs

 

Festival Committee (*In Formation):

Carol Churgin
Myrna Comerchero
Nancy Fischer
Robin Florin
Caren Ford
Herbert Ford
Terri Friedman
Max Kleinman
Annette Littman
Kathy Loesberg
Deborah Prinz
Ruth Ross
Evelyn Rothfeld
Sue Z. Rudd
Sara-Ann Sanders
Rickey Slezak
Dorit Tabak
Neimah Trachtenberg
Debbie Zuckerman

Festival Director

Sarah Diamond

Festival Administrator

Jennica Carmona