Locker room closures starting this weekend. : Click here for details.

Registration Now Open!

Click here for a listing of all our courses, classes, and special events for the spring.

Program Guide

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office Hours

Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2017 - 2018

Monday, September 04

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20

Erev Rosh Hashanah 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, September 21

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Friday, September 22

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Friday, September 29

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, September 30

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, March 30

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 31

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Language and Literature

Class Schedule | Winter/Spring 2018

Please find the schedule for Beginner and Advanced Hebrew Classes.

Hebrew 1

Monday 6:45-8:00pm
January 8, 22, 29
February 5, 12
March 5, 12, 19, 26
April 9

Hebrew 2

Monday 5:30-6:45pm
January 8, 22, 29
February 5, 12
March 5, 12, 19, 26
April 9

Hebrew 3

Thursday 3:00-4:15pm
January 11, 25
February 1, 8, 15
March 8, 15, 22, 29
April 12

Biblical Hebrew

Wednesday 6:00-7:15 pm
January 10, 24, 31
February 7, 14
March 7, 14, 21, 28
April 11

Hebrew classes, 10 sessions for $220/$240 (Member/Guest)


Advanced Hebrew

Tuesday 6:30-7:45pm
Instructor: Taly Schwarzer
(Nov 28)
(Dec 5)
January 9, 16, 23, 30
February 6, 13, 20, 27
March 6, 13, 20, 27
April 10, 17, 24

Advanced Hebrew class 17 sessions for $320/$360 (Member/Guest)

Rhonda Lillianthal

Director, Center for Jewish Life

(973) 530-3519

read more
JOIN US!
may 30
Café Evrit
learn more
jun 13
Café Evrit
learn more