All New Indoor Cycle Studio

New Bikes. New Look. New You.

First Class on Us

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office Hours

Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2017 - 2018

Monday, September 04

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20

Erev Rosh Hashanah 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, September 21

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Friday, September 22

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Friday, September 29

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, September 30

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, March 30

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 31

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Early Childhood

What Makes Us Special?

The JCC Early Childhood develops the whole child; socially, intellectually, emotionally and physically. Our dedicated Teaching staff encourages and inspires a love for learning and 21st-century preparation for achievement. We embrace children’s natural curiosity, and imagination and capture that natural wonder to develop enthusiasm for exploration and discovery. We provide everyday experiences to emphasize Jewish values and traditions, enriching the lives of all children. We offer a child-centered curriculum based on the emergent approach. Our Staff engages in professional development consistently throughout the year and we maintain high standards of best practices in early childhood education.

 

Seeing is believing!

Schedule A Visit!

Early Childhood Staff

Grace Kaplan

Assistant Director, Early Childhood

Laina Stapleton

Staff Development Specialist

Leslie Fleischman

Director, Early Childhood

Lucie Kahn

Vacation Program Coordinator

Paula Almiron

Early Childhood Administrator