JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/29): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

JCC MetroWest | Schwarz

← Back to Events

+ Google Map
120 W Northfield Rd
Livingston, NJ 07039 United States

Upcoming Events

March 2020

Parent Empowerment Program: How to Help Our Children Succeed

Date and Time:

March 31 @ 7:30 pm
JCC MetroWest | Schwarz, 120 W Northfield Rd
Livingston, NJ 07039 United States
+ Google Map

What every parent in the 21st century should know: moving away from "good job" and "good grades" by learning strategies and tips for inspiring your child to success by building coping skills, conflict resolution, kindness, and perseverance. Alyssa Austern, PsyD - JCC MetroWest Early Childhood mother and clinical psychologist - wants to share this vision of success with us all. FREE event • Registration encouraged, but not required.