Women's Locker Room improvements in progress: Click here for details.

All New Indoor Cycle Studio

New Bikes. New Look. New You.

First Class on Us

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office Hours

Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2017 - 2018

Monday, September 04

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20

Erev Rosh Hashanah 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, September 21

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Friday, September 22

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Friday, September 29

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, September 30

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, March 30

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 31

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Special Needs Services

SNS: Formal Dance at the JCC

| SUN, MAY 06, 2018

Special Needs Services Hosts A Formal Dance Join us for a special evening of dinner, dancing and being with friends.  Thanks to a generous donation from the Glaser Family Fund,…

read more

ReelAbilities of NJ • Swim Team

| SUN, APR 22, 2018

DOUBLE FEATURE Life Through a Lens Directed by Ronete Levenson,  Run Time: 12 min, 2016 The story of Hollywood photographer, Robert Zuckerman, his diagnosis of Adult Polyglucosan Body Disease (APBD) and his…

read more ,

Cycle for Special Needs Services

| SUN, FEB 25, 2018

February is Jewish Disability Awareness and Inclusion Month. We are proud to hold our annual fundraiser which supports our department. “Cycle for Special Needs Services-A Celebration of All Abilities” is…

read more