Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

Sunday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2023-2024

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 15

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 16

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Sunday, September 17

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Sunday, September 24

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 25

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 22

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23

Passover, D1

Closed
Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

NJJFF

J-Films: Under G-d

| MON, OCT 09, 2023

J-Films, JOFA, JWF, NCJW present Under G-d     Under G-d is a documentary short directed by Paula Eiselt (93Queen) about the national Jewish response to the Supreme Court decision…

read more ,

Christmas Eve Movie: The Band’s Visit

| MON, NOV 28, 2022

J-Films and the Center for Adult Enrichment present: The Band’s Visit   The Christmas Eve Movie is back at JCC MetroWest! Saturday, December 24 • 7 PM (refreshments served before…

read more , ,