Vaccination required for entry to JCC MetroWest: More Information

It's never too early to sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2021

Sunday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 5

Independence Day, Observed

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 6

Labor Day/Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Wednesday, September 8

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Wednesday, September 15

Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 16

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 31

New Years Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 1

New Years Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 15

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 16

Passover, D1

Closed
Sunday, April 17

Passover, D2

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 22

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 23

Passover, D8

Closed
Monday, May 30

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 5

Shavuot, D 1

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Kristine Elmore

Personal Trainer

Education/Certifications:

Certified Personal Trainer – ACSM
National Council for Certified Training – NCCPT
Certified National Academy of Sports Medicine – NASM*
*Corrective Exercise Specialist
*Youth Exercise Specialist
*Golf Fitness Specialist
National Exercise/Sports Trainer Association – NESTA
Mixed Martial Arts Conditioning Coach – MMACC
Muay Thai Fitness Instructor – NESTA
BOSU 3D EXTREME
BODYSHRED
Certified TRX

Philosophy

External forces drive us all at some point but it is the internal force within that we need to satisfy first and foremost. Together we can work towards your goals. The ultimate goal is empowerment. Everyone’s journey is different. I would like to walk or run you on your new journey.

To schedule an appointment contact Fitness Reception at 973-530-3416 or click the button below.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT