COVID Screeners: Click Here

Kids Club Registration Now Open!

Register Here

J Live Archive!

We are bringing the best of the J to our community - virtually! Check out a previously recorded class, learn something new!

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday CLOSED

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2021

Sunday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 5

Independence Day, Observed

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 6

Labor Day/Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Wednesday, September 8

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Wednesday, September 15

Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 16

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 31

New Years Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Staff Holiday Party 2019

Staff Holiday Party

December 19, 2019 • 6-10pm

Robbins Hall

 

You’re invited to our Annual Holiday Staff Party here at the J. Come join the fun with dinner, drinks, casino games and more! RSVP with this form. We look forward to seeing you all there!

 

If you have any questions about the party, please contact Sara Brothman at [email protected].