Fall Registration Now Open!

Sign up for TEKI, enrichments, swim lessons and much more!

Register Today

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office Hours

Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2018 - 2019

Monday, September 03

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 09

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 10

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, September 11

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, September 18

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, April 19

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 20

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Show in a Week: High School Musical 2

We are so excited to announce our second annual week 8 summer 2018!

 

August 13-17, 2018: A SHOW IN A WEEK! 

The day will run 9am-4pm (before and aftercare available) and will include lunch, swim/gym/recess, and learning a whole show in 5 days!

Grades 4-12, limited spots available!

Contact Samara at [email protected] / 973-530-3410

Dr. Samara Grossman

Producing Artistic Director, Children & Teen Production Company • Triple Threat Theater Camp, Director

(973) 530-3410

read more