JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/29): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Our Staff Team

Our Team!

Dana Gottfried

Director, Camp Deeny Riback

Debra Scher

Assistant Director, Camp Deeny Riback

Todd Seideman

Assistant Director, Camp Deeny Riback

Join Our Staff

Camp Deeny Riback

Camp Transportation Coordinator and Office Administrator

Transportation Coordinator and Office Administrator This position is for a very detailed orientated person as he/she is responsible for the safe and timely transportation of all campers to and from…

Apply

Camp Deeny Riback

Unit Leaders/ Specialists/ Lifeguards/ Counselors

16+ years of age, Looking for unit leaders, specialists, lifeguards, and counselors to work at an amazing day camp in Morris County from the end of June 24 – August…

Apply

Camp Deeny Riback

Camp Counselors

Camp Deeny Riback is seeking an energetic, accountable and enthusiastic Camp Counselors to provide a safe and memorable experience for our campers. The Camp Day is from 9am-4pm located in…

Apply

Camp Deeny Riback

Camper Advocate (Shadow Counselor)

Must have the patience to be able to work with a camper that needs special attention The goal is to enable special-needs kids to be in a typical camp experience…

Apply