Vaccination required for entry to JCC MetroWest: More Information

It's never too early to sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2021

Sunday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 5

Independence Day, Observed

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 6

Labor Day/Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Wednesday, September 8

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Wednesday, September 15

Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 16

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 31

New Years Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 1

New Years Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 15

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 16

Passover, D1

Closed
Sunday, April 17

Passover, D2

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 22

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 23

Passover, D8

Closed
Monday, May 30

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 5

Shavuot, D 1

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Registration, Fees, and Calendar

Registration and Fees

Camp Deeny Riback offers several sessions to choose from. Tuition includes a convenient door to door pickups or drop-off locations, round-trip transportation, hot lunch, snack, camp T-shirt, and the best summer ever!

2021 Camp Dates: Monday, June 28th, 2021 – Friday, August 20th, 2021

NEW Campers: Please call the camp office to schedule your tour today! 973-929-2901

Camps Scholarships
Camps Scholarships are available and are need-based. All awards are partial. For information about scholarships and to receive an application, Deb Scher at [email protected] or 973-929-2901.

Camp Divisions
Jr. Village • Entering PreK – K
Middle Camp • Entering Grades 1- 4
Upper Camp • Entering Grades 5 – 9
Leader-In-Training • Entering Grade 9 -10

 

Debra Scher

Assistant Director, Camp Deeny Riback

(973) 929-2901

Debra’s first experience with Camp Deeny Riback was when her oldest son attended as a 1st grader. She immediately recognized the warm and nurturing experience her son had that summer. She…

read more

Junior Village Calendar

Click Here

Upper and Middle Camps Calendar

Click Here

NEW CAMPER

Register Here

RETURNING CAMPER

Register Here