Women's Locker Room improvements in progress: Click here for details.

All New Indoor Cycle Studio

New Bikes. New Look. New You.

First Class on Us

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office Hours

Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2017 - 2018

Monday, September 04

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20

Erev Rosh Hashanah 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, September 21

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Friday, September 22

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Friday, September 29

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, September 30

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, March 30

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 31

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Yom Hashoah: Persona Non GrataApril 12 @ 12:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

April 12 @ 12:30 pm

Details

Date:
April 12
Time:
12:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Katy Strulson
Phone:
973-530-3915
Email:
kstrulson@jccmetrowest.com

Yom Hashoah: Persona Non Grata

Persona Non Grata

A true story of a Japanese Diplomat referred to as the Japanese Schindler, who saved thousands of Jewish lives from Nazi extermination.

FREE SCREENING

THURSDAY, APRIL 12, 12:30PM

Dessert reception following the screening

To register, visit jccmetrowest.org/yom-hashoah

For more information, contact Katy Strulson: [email protected] / 973-530-3915

Shown in honor of Yom Hoshoah and in partnership with the Consulate-General of Japan. Film introduced by Deputy Chief of Mission, Consulate-General of Japan, Mr. Koji Abe.