Fall Registration Now Open!

Sign up for TEKI, enrichments, swim lessons and much more!

Register Today

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office Hours

Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2018 - 2019

Monday, September 03

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 09

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 10

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, September 11

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, September 18

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, April 19

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 20

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Teen Production Company Presents: XanaduDecember 6 @ 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on December 9, 2018 at 3:00pm

« All Events

Event Details

December 6 @ 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on December 9, 2018 at 3:00pm

Details

Date:
December 6
Time:
7:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Samara Grossman
Phone:
973-530-3410
Email:
sgrossman@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

Teen Production Company Presents: Xanadu

The Teen Production Company: Xanadu

This Tony Award-nominated, hilarious, roller skating, musical adventure about following your dreams despite the limitations others set for you, rolls along to the original hit score composed by pop-rock legends Jeff Lynne and John Farrar.

For more info contact Samara Grossman: [email protected] / 973-530-3410.

Teen-Stars (grades 5-12)
Show info:
Thursday, December 6, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 8:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 3:00pm