Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2022-2023

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 6

Passover, D1

Closed
Friday, April 7

Passover, D2

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 13

Passover, D8

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 26

Shavuot, D1

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loading Events

Adult Enrichment: Movie & DiscussionApril 6 @ 1:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

April 6 @ 1:00 pm

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Jelena Skrodzki
Phone:
973-530-3474
Email:
jskrodzki@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

Adult Enrichment: Movie & Discussion

Movie: “The House of Gucci”

Gina will be showing The House of Gucci. House of Gucci is inspired by the shocking true story of the family behind the Italian fashion empire. When Patrizia Reggiani (Lady Gaga), an outsider from humble beginnings, marries into the Gucci family, her unbridled ambition begins to unravel the family legacy and triggers a reckless spiral of betrayal, decadence, revenge, and ultimately… murder.

Discussion to follow