Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

Sunday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2023-2024

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 15

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 16

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Sunday, September 17

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Sunday, September 24

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 25

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 22

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23

Passover, D1

Closed
Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday Fundays

Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Sunday Fundays

Sunday Fundays

October 15 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Socialize and enjoy fun activities in the Margulis gymnasium with your new local friends! We will be offering obstacle courses, large group games, freeze dance, and much more. What better way to spend a few hours on Sunday than with all our JCC friends.


OCTOBER 15

Come to a royal ball and MEET the AUTHOR with Dr. Samara Grossman, author of 2 children’s books! All children are encouraged to come in their fanciest ball gown attire. There will be curtsy/bowing lessens after the book reading.

REGISTER HERE FOR OCTOBER 15

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:

Organizer

Genna Koral
Phone:
973-530-3539
Email:
gkoral@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Gymnasium
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map