JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/15): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Sukkot Fall Festival for FamiliesOctober 13, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

October 13, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Date:
October 13, 2019
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Camp Deeny Riback
208 Flanders-Netcong Road
Flanders, NJ 07836 United States

Organizer

Deb Scher
Phone:
973-929-2901
Email:
camps@jccmetrowest.org

Sukkot Fall Festival for Families

Families are invited to help decorate our CDR Sukkah, shake the Lulav and Etrog, and share a snack together in the Sukkah.

PLUS…..

  • Create your own Sukkah decorations
  • Paint a pumpkin
  • Enjoy s’mores around the bonfire
  • Participate in gaga games
FREE and open to the community • All ages welcome