Vaccination required for entry to JCC MetroWest: More Information

It's never too early to sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 1:00 pm
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 1:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 1:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2021

Sunday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 5

Independence Day, Observed

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 6

Labor Day/Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Wednesday, September 8

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Wednesday, September 15

Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 16

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 31

New Years Eve

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 1

New Years Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 15

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 16

Passover, D1

Closed
Sunday, April 17

Passover, D2

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 22

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 23

Passover, D8

Closed
Monday, May 30

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 5

Shavuot, D 1

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loading Events

JEWISH AUTHORS & IDEAS VIRTUAL SERIES: Sharon StoneMay 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

May 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
May 11
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Katy Strulson
Phone:
973-530-3915
Email:
kstrulson@jccmetrowest.org

JEWISH AUTHORS & IDEAS VIRTUAL SERIES: Sharon Stone

JEWISH AUTHORS & IDEAS VIRTUAL SERIES

Each month, we bring you the best and brightest in Jewish Authors & Ideas—virtually.

In conversation with International Superstar Gloria Estefan

Zoom Author Talk & Q & A

 

Author of The Beauty of Living Twice

Sharon Stone tells her own story: a journey of healing, love, and purpose. Sharon Stone, one of the most renowned actresses in the world, suffered a massive stroke that cost her not only her health, but her career, family, fortune, and global fame. In The Beauty of Living Twice, Sharon Stone chronicles her efforts to rebuild her life, and the slow road back to wholeness and health. In an industry that doesn’t accept failure, in a world where too many voices are silenced, Stone found the power to return, the courage to speak up, and the will to make a difference in the lives of women and children around the globe.

FREE/ticket • $36/ticket and book

REGISTER HERE

To register for the event or for more information, contact Katy Strulson at 973-530-3915 or [email protected].