JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/29): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Senior Health AssessmentsJune 25 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

« All Events

Event Details

June 25 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:

Organizer

Jessie Pepper
Phone:
973-530-3474
Email:
jpepper@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

Senior Health Assessments

Be evaluated at different health assessment stations during this free program offered by Seton Hall Graduate Occupational Therapy Students. Included will be a battery of balance, cognitive, vision and flexibility tests using high tech tools. Fun and challenging!

Thursday, June 25, 9:30–11:00am
Free to all

No advance registration required.