Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2022-2023

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 6

Passover, D1

Closed
Friday, April 7

Passover, D2

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 13

Passover, D8

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 26

Shavuot, D1

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

JCC MetroWest Event Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Right to be Forgotten Performance

Right to be Forgotten Performance

June 10 @ 1:00 pm

American Theater Group Presents: Right to be Forgotten by Sharyn Rothstein

Thursday, June 8 at 7 PM
Friday, June 9 at 7 PM
Saturday, June 10 at 1 PM
Saturday, June 10 at 7 PM

PURCHASE TICKETS

 

A powerful look at today’s social media landscape, this drama explores how a young man’s mistake at 17 haunts him online a decade later. Desperate for a normal life, he goes to extraordinary lengths to erase his indiscretion. But freedom of information is a big business, and the tech companies aren’t going down without a fight. Secrets, lies, and political backstabbing abound in this riveting new drama, heralded by New York Magazine technology columnist Kara Swisher as “the best dramatic depiction about tech and its power over our world.”

Contact Mafalda Cavanaugh at [email protected] for more information or group sales.

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
1:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map