MetroWest
programs

Summer Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

J Live!

We're bringing the best of the J to our community - virtually! Join a class, learn something new!

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Parents Night Out: Chocolate WorksFebruary 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

February 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
February 6
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Patti Franchino
Phone:
9735303479
Email:
pfranchino@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

Chocolate Works
1170 Town Center Way
Livingston, NJ 07039 United States
+ Google Map

Parents Night Out: Chocolate Works

You’re invited to a Parents Night Out!

Surround yourself in sweetness. Dip strawberries, pretzels, and marshmallows. Glaze cookies, mold and decorate your own chocolate creation. Relax with friends, taste as you go, laugh a lot!

 

All net proceeds will go towards the improvement of our Early Childhood Center outdoor spaces.

Any questions, contact Patti Franchino at 973-530-3479 or [email protected]