Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Membership Office

Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

NJJFF: Love in SuspendersMarch 25 @ 12:30 pm

« All Events

Event Details

March 25 @ 12:30 pm

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Sarah Diamond
Phone:
973-929-2938
Email:
sdiamond@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

NJJFF: Love in Suspenders

20th Annual New Jersey Jewish Film Festival

Wednesday, March 25 • 12:30pm
JCC MetroWest, West Orange

PURCHASE TICKETS

 

NARRATIVE
Director: Jorge Weller
2019 • 102 minutes • Israel / Hebrew

When Tami, a 60-something widow who can’t let go of her late husband, hits Beno, a 70-year-old lone wolf widower, with her car, the last thing on her mind is romance. Wanting only to stop him from suing her, she invites him to her apartment, setting off a series of emotional, but comic struggles. They get closer, break up, get back together, and fight again — until, ultimately, love wins out.

This film is brought to you by Lois Lautenberg & Barbara and Stuart Raynor
Community Partners Congregation Agudath Israel & Greater MetroWest CARES & Hadassah Northern NJ & Margulies Senior Center at JCC MetroWest