All New Indoor Cycle Studio

New Bikes. New Look. New You.

First Class on Us

Register for Programs

Start Now

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Gymnasium Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office Hours

Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2017 - 2018

Monday, September 04

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20

Erev Rosh Hashanah 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, September 21

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Friday, September 22

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Friday, September 29

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, September 30

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, March 30

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 31

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

NJJFF: Humor MeJuly 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

« All Events

Event Details

July 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

NJJFF: Humor Me

Narrative
Director: Sam Hoffman
2017, 93 mins.
USA / English
Family, Divorce, Theater, Comedy

Once-acclaimed New York playwright Nate is struggling to finish his new play when his wife leaves him, taking their son. Desolate, broke and unable to pay the rent, Nate begrudgingly moves in with his widowed father in his New Jersey retirement community. Director Sam Hoffman, originally from Highland Park, NJ, is the creator of the “Old Jews Telling Jokes” website, book, and play.

Purchase Tickets Here:

https://www.boxofficetickets.com/go/event?id=329923&k=5523f87bdf