Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

Sunday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2023-2024

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 15

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 16

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Sunday, September 17

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Sunday, September 24

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 25

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 22

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23

Passover, D1

Closed
Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Life Long Learning: The Hearing Loss Experience: Its Stigmas, Challenges, & Successes

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Life Long Learning: The Hearing Loss Experience: Its Stigmas, Challenges, & Successes

April 19, 2023 @ 1:00 pm

A Cooperman Barnabas Medical Center Lecture

Judy Levitan, AuD, CCC-A, an audiologist at the Audio Services Hearing Center at the Barnabas Ambulatory Care Center will be speaking about the cognitive and social effects of untreated hearing loss.

Judy Levitan received her Doctorate of Audiology at Salus University. She received her Masters of Science at Hunter College-City University of New York and her Bachelors of Arts at Yeshiva University Stern College for Women. She has a New Jersey Audiology License and a New Jersey Hearing Aid Dispensing License.

FREE

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
April 19, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Michele Bernstein
Phone:
9735303474
Email:
mbernstein@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map