Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2022-2023

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 6

Passover, D1

Closed
Friday, April 7

Passover, D2

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 13

Passover, D8

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 26

Shavuot, D1

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loading Events

JCC MetroWest Event Calendar

« All Events

All events for Home for the Holidays 2022 Concert

Events List Navigation

December 2022

Home for the Holidays 2022 Concert

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

Date and Time:

December 22, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater, 760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

Featuring the music and lyrics of Stephen Sondheim We are so excited to bring our annual concert back to the stage and for the first time ever, we will have two performances! ​This year's concert will feature the incredible music and lyrics of the late Stephen Sondheim (Into the Woods, Company, Sweeney Todd, A Little Night Music, Merrily We Roll Along, and so many more!). PURCHASE TICKETS

Home for the Holidays 2022 Concert

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

Date and Time:

December 21, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

JCC MetroWest | Maurice Levin Theater, 760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

Featuring the music and lyrics of Stephen Sondheim We are so excited to bring our annual concert back to the stage and for the first time ever, we will have two performances! ​This year's concert will feature the incredible music and lyrics of the late Stephen Sondheim (Into the Woods, Company, Sweeney Todd, A Little Night Music, Merrily We Roll Along, and so many more!). PURCHASE TICKETS