MetroWest
programs

Summer Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

J Live!

We're bringing the best of the J to our community - virtually! Join a class, learn something new!

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Healthy Eating: Sugar BluesSeptember 10, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

September 10, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Details

Date:
September 10, 2019
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:

Organizer

Ellen Robertson
Phone:
973-530-3991
Email:
erobertson@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

Healthy Eating: Sugar Blues

Lifestyle Enrichment Series

 

Healthy Eating: Sugar Blues

Change your relationship with sugar.

Understand your sugar addiction and learn how to overcome it.

Members: Free / Non-Members: $25

REGISTER HERE