JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/29): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Hanukkah Shopping MadnessDecember 12, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

December 12, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Details

Date:
December 12, 2019
Time:
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Grace Kaplan
Phone:
9735303468
Email:
gkaplan@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Steiner Court
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, New Jersey 07052
+ Google Map

Hanukkah Shopping Madness

Buy all your gifts at the JCC. There will be Judaica, Jewelry, Women’s and Children’s Clothing, Pashminas and great gifts.

For more information call Grace Kaplan 973-530-3468.