JCC MetroWest Coronavirus and Program Update (3/29): Read More

MetroWest
programs

Winter/Spring Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Membership Office

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Track Hours

Sunday - SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

AAA’s Carfit ProgramMay 27 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

« All Events

Event Details

May 27 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Date:
May 27
Time:
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:

Organizer

Jessie Pepper
Phone:
973-530-3474
Email:
jpepper@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

AAA’s Carfit Program

Does your car fit you? Learn why the proper fit in your vehicle is essential for both your safety and the safety of others on the road. CarFit was developed by the American Society on Aging in collaboration with AAA, AARP, and the American Occupational Therapy Association. It’s a community-based program that provides a quick, yet comprehensive 12-point check of how well you and your car work together.

Wednesday, May 27, 12:30-3:00pm
Free and open to the public

Advance registration recommended.