Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 12:45 pm
4:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

SundayCLOSED

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2022-2023

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 6

Passover, D1

Closed
Friday, April 7

Passover, D2

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12

Passover, D7

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 13

Passover, D8

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 26

Shavuot, D1

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loading Events

Camp Deeny Riback Open HouseFebruary 26, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm

One event on March 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm

« All Events

Event Details

February 26, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm

One event on March 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm

Details

Date:
February 26, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Dana Gottfried
Phone:
9735302925
Email:
dgottfried@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

Camp Deeny Riback
208 Flanders-Netcong Road
Flanders, NJ 07836 United States
+ Google Map

Camp Deeny Riback Open House

Join the CDR Leadership team at camp for a couple of hours. We will be touring the camp, playing games, and finishing it with delicious s’mores.

 

We look forward to seeing you all at your future summer home!

REGISTER HERE