Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

Sunday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2024-2025

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2

Erev Rosh Hashanah

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 3

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Friday, October 4

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Friday, October 11

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 12

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 12

Erev Passover

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 13

Passover, D1

Closed
Monday, May 26

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

RWJ Barnabas Health Blood Drive

Loading Events

« All Events

RWJ Barnabas Health Blood Drive

July 24 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Critical Blood Drive

LOCAL HOSPITAL PATIENTS NEED OUR HELP!

 

APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE!

Make An Appointment

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Ellen Robertson
Phone:
973-530-3415
Email:
erobertson@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Tepper Hall
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map