Fall Program & Enrichment Registration Now Open!

Register Here

Gaelen 2019/2020 Season

Featuring authors, concerts, art exhibitions, and much more!

Purchase Tickets

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Gaelen Center for the Arts

Sunday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Membership Office

Sunday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Track Hours

Sunday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm

Friday 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday 7:00 am - 5:45 pm

Holiday Hours 2019-2020

Monday, September 02

Labor Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 29

Erev Rosh Hashanah 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

Tuesday, October 01

Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

Tuesday, October 08

Kol Nidre 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09

Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 01

New Year's Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08

Erev Passover 5:30 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 09

Passover, Day 1

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 04

Independence Day 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Loading Events

Ante UpMay 16 @ 7:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

May 16 @ 7:30 pm

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
7:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Katy Strulson
Phone:
973-530-3915
Email:
kstrulson@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

The Loft
350 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map

Ante Up

Casino Night & Texas Hold’em Poker Tournament

in support of MetroWest

Your support will make it possible for everyone in the community to be part
of all that the JCC has to offer.

 

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Casino doors open 7:30pm

Poker Tournament 8:00pm

Event Ticket – $75
Includes: food, open bar, dancing, $1,000 in start-up chips for casino games and a chance to win great raffle prizes.

Poker Tournament – $180
Includes: event ticket and a seat in poker tournament

 

EVENT REGISTRATION AND SPONSORSHIP

 

THANK YOU TO OUR EVENT SPONSOR