Sign up for camp!

More Info Here

FITNESS WITH A HEART

View Our Schedule

JCC Operating Hours

Normal Facility Operating Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fitness Center Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pool Hours

Sunday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Monday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 2:00 pm
3:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday5:30 am - 5:45 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 3:45 pm

Membership Office Hours

Sunday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SaturdayCLOSED

Holiday Hours 2023-2024

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 15

Erev Rosh Hashanah

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 16

Rosh Hashanah, D1

Closed
Sunday, September 17

Rosh Hashanah, D2

Closed
Sunday, September 24

Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre

8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 25

Yom Kippur

Closed
Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 31

New Year's Eve

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 22

Erev Passover

5:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23

Passover, D1

Closed
Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Adult Enrichment: Movie & Discussion

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Adult Enrichment: Movie & Discussion

March 16, 2022 @ 1:00 pm

Movie: “Coda”

Gina will be showing Coda. 17-year-old Ruby is the sole hearing member of a deaf family — a CODA, child of deaf adults. Her life revolves around acting as interpreter for her parents and working on the family’s struggling fishing boat. But when Ruby joins her high school’s choir club, she discovers a gift for singing. Encouraged by her choirmaster to apply to a prestigious music school, Ruby finds herself torn between the obligations she feels to her family and the pursuit of her own dreams.

Discussion to follow

Details

Date:
March 16, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Jelena Skrodzki
Phone:
973-530-3474
Email:
jskrodzki@jccmetrowest.org

Venue

JCC MetroWest | Tepper Hall
760 Northfield Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052 United States
+ Google Map